LCTV LCTV - Sheriff's Office


Lake County Sheriff's Police Memorial - May 12, 2023 Highlights

Lake County honored all police officers who have been killed in the line of duty at its annual Police Memorial on May 12 at Lincoln Plaza in Waukegan. Among the speakers at the event were Lake County Sheriff John Idleburg, Waukegan Police Chief Edgar Navarro, Zion Police Chief Eric Barden and 100 Club of Illinois Chief Program Officer Danielle Brengel.
LCTV - Sheriff's Office